2019 Steelers Training Camp Schedule


2019 Pittsburgh Steelers Training Camp

Day Date Practice Schedule
Thursday July 25 All players report by 4 p.m.
Friday July 26 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Saturday July 27 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Sunday July 28 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Monday July 29 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Tuesday July 30 Players Day Off (No Practice)
Wednesday July 31 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Thursday August 1 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Friday August 2 7 p.m. (Latrobe Memorial Stadium)
Saturday August 3 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Sunday August 4 6:30 p.m. (Heinz Field)
Monday August 5 Players Day Off (No Practice)
Tuesday August 6 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Wednesday August 7 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Thursday August 8 Practice Not Open To Public
Friday August 9 First Preseason Game vs. Tampa Bay (7:30 p.m. KDKA-TV)
Saturday August 10 Players Day Off (No Practice)
Sunday August 11 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Monday August 12 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Tuesday August 13 Players Day Off (No Practice)
Wednesday August 14 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Thursday August 15 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Friday August 16 Practice Not Open To Public
Break Camp